Meet the team

Jason Foster

Managing Director Building Control

Paul Willmore BSc MRICS

Building Surveyor


Email: pwillmore@askbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Paul Sessford BSc Hons CABE

Building Surveyor


Email: psessford@askbuildingcontrol.co.uk
Tel: 07725828483

Paul Costar BSc (Hons) CABE

Building Surveyor


Email: pcostar@askbuildingcontrol.co.uk
Tel: 07840048669

Kyle Metcalf BSc (Hons) CABE

Building Surveyor


Email: kmetcalf@askbuildingcontrol.co.uk
Tel: 07701049407

Billy Fleet

Building Surveyor


Email: bfleet@askbuildingcontrol.co.uk
Tel: 07842416611

Gillian Sessford

Finance Administrator


Email: gsessford@askbuildingcontrol.co.uk
Tel: 07922310202

Beccy Wray

Administrator


Email: rwray@askbuildingcontrol.co.uk
Tel: 01423 813585

Kirsty Podesta

Administrator


Email: kpodesta@askbuildingcontrol.co.uk
Tel: 01423 813585